Posted on: 2019-04-15

Mortality Bites – Boxed Set (Books 1 – 6) – Free Today!

Mortality Bites - Boxed Set (Books 1 - 6)
Today’s Free Kindle eBook: Mortality Bites – Boxed Set (Books 1 – 6): An Urban Fantasy Epic Adventure
Six books and over 1500+ pages of magic and mayhem, action and humor fill this snarky urban fantasy boxed set. Mythical creatures are real, and the world is just finding out.Discovering that your neighbor was once an evil, blood-sucking fiend tends to bring property values down.Katrina Darling’s only real friend has been murdered. And not just murdered—ritually sacrificed by a serial killer. Kat is sure more death will follow. She should know … she used to be the monster plunging the blade in. Trouble is, after three hundred years of being a vampire, Kat has forgotten what it means to be human.One thing she does remember is that friends matter.Now she’s determined to find whoever—or whatever—killed her friend before more victims surface. But just as the hunt begins, a mysterious young man discovers exactly what she was. Kat has a decision to make: Run and keep her monstrous past hidden, or avenge her friend and save the city from a merciless serial killer.If you like the Dresden Files, Mercy Thompson series or Buffy the Vampire Slayer, you’ll be helplessly addicted to the Mortality Bites series.”Mythology, satire, and brutal honesty. Vance delivers a knockout punch of fun and fearlessness in every last one of his books. Not only does he make you laugh, he makes you think. That’s a rare combination that few authors ever achieve, and Vance does it splendidly.” — John P. Logsdon, author of the Paranormal Police Department series.What Amazon readers are saying:★★★★★ ‘Urban Fantasy at its best.’★★★★★ ‘Irritatingly unputdownable.’★★★★★ ‘Refreshing in its uniqueness.’ ★★★★★ ‘Boy was this long overdue! I was just whining to my husband about how everyone seems to be working from the same book outline when this little gem popped up.’★★★★★ ‘Great world building.’★★★★★ ‘Really enjoyable story. I went directly to Book 2.’★★★★★ ‘Genuine giggles on every page.’★★★★★ ‘Oh I needed that … Something different.’ ★★★★★ ‘Ex-vampires, avatars, fae, and humans just trying to get along … Make time to sit down and read through in one sitting.’The Mortality Bites Series takes place in the GoneGod World…a unique setting of myths, magic and mischief. But what is the GoneGod World?Four years ago, the gods left. All of them. Their last message to humanity was “Thank you for believing in us, but it is not enough. We’re leaving. Good luck.”At first no one took them seriously. Until, that is, all the denizens of all the heavens and hells started showing up on people’s doorsteps.Creatures from every religion, mythology, folklore or fairytale now live among us, mortal and homeless. Trouble is, after eons of living forever, elves, dragons, dwarves, oni-demons, even friggin’ Medusa aren’t very good at being mortal.Welcome to the GoneGod World…where myths are real and mortality bites.

 Please click on the link to get to the freebie's page. Link to an external site which is not owned by We are not responsible if a freebie is no longer available, if you do not receive the freebie, or any other problem arise.

Mortality Bites - Boxed Set (Books 1 - 6) - Free Today!

Get New Freebies In Your Inbox Every Day!

Subscribe to to Our Free Newsletters!